Free Kindle eBook: Chosen By Sin (Para-Ops)

Chosen By Sin (Para-Ops)

Chosen By Sin (Para-Ops) Rating:
List Price: unavailable
Sale Price: Too low to display.
Availability: unspecified

Product Description

For The Lucky Days Free Par-Tay, For Five Days Only (3/14-3/18) - "Chosen by Sin" will be FREE! If you like "Chosen by Sin" you might also like these other FREE books:
  • "Wild for Him" Sparks fly when a sexy southern charmer courts a tough-as-nails prosecutor with a dark past by Virna DePaul
  • "Ingredients of a Cauldron" an Anthology of horror, love and fear by Shannon Mayer
  • "Burden of Blood" Southern tradition meets Irish folklore by Wenona Hulsey
  • "Yearnings" a paranormal romance box set by Carolyn McCray and Amber Scott
  • "The Seventh Seal" The End of Days in this taut urban fantasy by J. Thorn
  • "The French Detective's Woman" is one hot and seductive thief by Nina Bruhns
To enter to win a Kindle and $25 per day Amazon gift card give aways simply visit FreePartay.com and sign up for our newsletter!
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Don't miss out on National Bestselling Author Virna DePaul's intriguing Para-Ops world! 

"Incredibly well-written, different, and hot." --NYT Bestseller Larissa Ione


"DePaul is amazing! Chosen by Blood is a unique, hot, spellbinding treat for all paranormal romance fans. I can't wait for the next book in the series!" --NYT Bestseller Author Lori Foster

Overview of Chosen By Sin:

An elite Para-Ops team, a wounded alpha werebeast bent on revenge, and a female vampire trying to save her adoptive dragon-shifter family.

Can they stop a group of rebel shape-shifters hoping to unleash every demon in hell?  
 
More praise: 

"If you have not yet started this [Para-Ops] series...you are really missing out."  --The Book Reading Gals

"Readers who love Lara Adrian, JR Ward will love this new Para-Ops series -- this author is a rising star." --Sue Grimshaw (Romance At Random) on Goodreads
 
Try Virna's novels if you love True Blood, Supernatural and heart-pounding thrillers! 

Virna's other titles:
  • Read the other books in the Para-Ops Series [Chosen By Blood (Book 1)
; Chosen By Fate (Book 2)]
  • If you enjoy sexy paranormals, try the paranormal novella, A Vampire's Salvation. "I only have one request--when is the next installment due?"
  • To try a contemporary romance with humor and heat, Joyfully Reviewed had this to say about This Magic Moment: "[B]eautifully written...an unforgettable hit." 
  • The contemporary novella, Wild For Him, is "well written...and steamy!"
  • And if you enjoy hot cops, try Virna's super sexy erotic romances under the name Ava Meyers (The Red-Hot Cops Series)











Details

No features available.

 

FREE IS FLEETING. MAKE SURE YOU CHECK THE PRICE BEFORE YOU PURCHASE! ;-)

 

Are you on Facebook and Twitter and would like to receive immediate notification of when books become free or when book giveaways are made available?

Follow us on Facebook.

Follow us on Twitter @weekinrewind

 

Would you rather receive all of our bargain Kindle finds via email?

To do so, just join our daily email blast below!

 

 

Enter your email address:

 

Delivered by FeedBurner

 

Comments are closed.